Embodied Higher Consciousness is defined as spiraling in nature, rather than being linear. Spiraling consciousness has the ability, on a photon light level, to establish continuous cascading connections to all the ever-changing developing aspects within the expanding Universe. Therefore, it is not a state, but the ability to be in expansive spiraling reflective relationship.
- Kiera D. Laike, IRW

Over the last 20 years of her life, Kiera developed and brought into form the 13 Energetic Stages of Humans, so that she could work to facilitate healing in her clients. Working with clients, she soon realized humans had almost completely lost their ability to naturally develop themselves energetically. The depths of grief and responsibilty this brought to her could hardly be bourne. In her deep grief, she cried to the point of origin of our galaxy, the Dark Rift in the center of the Milky Way. The Dark Rift answered in 2012, aligning the suns, moon, and stars to bring the energy of human's energetic development through the pulse fields, which provided the support needed for each person to develop energetically.

The Miracle of an Embodied Realm Walker
Listening to information being transmitted from a black hole, through space, via the sun, moon, and stars takes some doing. Yet Kiera D. Laike, IRW has been able to not only listen, but also put into a form of daily meditations - so that all could receive, listen to, and transcend through the energy. This is done so that all could experience this information for the next 30 years

This information, wonderingly, is the 13 Energetic Developmental Stages of humans. When listened to, they fit like a glove to awakening our consciousness beyond humans as physical, psychological, and spiritual beings to the true level we are and the mechanisms to build in, awaken to, and activate each of these stages within our physical form.

A Personal Note From Kiera:
These star forms were gathered and forged on the day they came to awaken us. Thus, when the shift in energy came, we could understand it and/or use it. The Universe began sending on December 24, 2011, the beginning of the first lunar cycle of 2012. The cycle was to awaken us to the journey of soul entry, our beginning to be able to awaken to a new level of energy, and it began on December 21, 2012.

The Universe gave 13 Awakened Developmental Labyrinths, each that mirrored and supported one of the energetic developmental stages of humans, as brought into form by Kiera D. Laike, IRW. The Universe understood that if they are sending a "new language" of information, each of us would need the internal mechanisms in order to learn this new language.

Kiera gathered and forged 384 daily energies sent by the sun, moon, solar winds, and flux fields. Star Form energies are held and contained in the star forms, 5 points of origin, sun sign, moon sign, solar winds, flux fields of earth, and Kiera D. Laike, IRW - and set in the Chartres Labyrinth, for walking in association with the four Energetic corners of the Stages of Humans.

Kiera knew, because there is so much noise of awakening, it is hard to hear or listen. Kiera and her students faithfully walked daily, as the energies of daily star forms come - which has held the forms and makes them available to each of us for the next 30 years.

Enter the "Journey Into Form: Soul Self Entry" and experience the world of star forms to each humanís birthright to energetic development.

- Ever Gathering, Kiera D. Laike, IRW

The 13 Awaken Labyrinths are meant to be worked on in sequence, beginning with "Awaken-01 - Soul Self-Entry". Each developmental stage Awaken Labyrinth is a daily meditation. If you miss a day, pick up where you left off.

 Start: Day 1Day 2SkippedSkippedDay 3Etc.

Note: It is best, however, to not take longer than 60 days to complete each Awaken Labyrinth.

The 13 Energetic Stages of Human Development (The Awaken Lunar Cycles) are available through EnergeticDevelopment.org (link opens in a new window). You will need to create a new account there (if you don't already have one) to purchase the Stages and access them.